• Print
  • Bookmark and Share

The Parole Board Conference 2018

The Parole Board Conference was held at the Law Society of Ireland on Thursday, 10th May, 2018.

The event featured the following speakers, please click on speaker names for presentation copies:

  • Mr. Justice Garrett Sheehan, Conference Chairperson
  • Shane McCarthy, The Parole Board                                     
  • Michael Lynn S.C..                                                                  
  • Paul Mageean, Commissioner, Parole Commissioners for N.I
  • Martin Jones, CEO, Parole Board for England and Wales    
  • Dr Laura Janes, Legal Director, The Howard League   
  • Barry Donoghue, Deputy Director, Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions    

This event was sponsored by Sheehan and Partners (@SheehanPartners) and supported by the ACJRD.

PB Logos banner

Latest News

Toward a Trauma-Responsive Criminal Justice System.

ICJA Conference - 4th July 2018

11th Annual Martin Tansey Memorial Lecture

Tim Chapman presented this year's Martin…

Launch of Annual Conference 2017 Report

The Brexit Impact on Criminal Justice…

Link to Newsletters